Savannah Classics

On behalf of the employees at Savannah Food Company, I'd like to welcome you to our web site. Our company, located in Savannah, Tennessee, takes pride in providing you with wholesome, easy to prepare hushpuppies and side dishes from authentic Southern recipes. We use only the highest quality ingredients to ensure the products we make are as good as you would prepare from scratch for your own family.

If you don't find what you are looking for on our web site, feel free to contact us at 800-795-2550 and we'll see what we can do to help.

John H. Bryan III
President

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Number: 731-925-1155


Austin, Lynn
Director of Production
laustin@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 19

Axley, Donna
Production Scheduler/Inventory Manager
daxley@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 13

Bryan III, John H
President
jbryan@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 25

Flatt, JC
Accounting Manager
jcflatt@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 29

Gean, Thomas
Director of Purchasing and Inventory
tgean@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 26

Johnson, Blake
Human Resources Manager
bjohnson@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 28

McCain, Daniel
Director of Transportation, Sanitation, & Shipping
dmccain@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 12


Pingel, Karen
Receptionist/Accounts Payable
kpingel@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 10


Phillips, Steve
Director of Foodservice Sales
sphillips@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 662-324-2172

Pickens, Tony
Director of Maintenance
tpickens@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 17

Schoenrock, Doug
Director of Foodservice Sales/Marketing
dschoenrock@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 931-438-4500

Sisco, Jim
V.P. of Sales and Marketing
jsisco@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 770-499-9327

Petty, Gene
Director of Technical Services
gpetty@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 20

Stodard, Paul
V.P. of Operations
pstodard@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 27

Taylor, Beverly
Director of Customer Service
btaylor@savannahclassics.com
Phone/Extention: 30